add to wish list | library

32 of 32 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
Note: The high resolution content is Blu-ray Audio only.
  The Who: Quadrophenia

The Who
Track listing:
  1. I Am The Sea
2. The Real Me
3. Quadrophenia
4. Cut My Hair
5. The Punk And The Godfather
6. I'm One
7. The Dirty Jobs
8. Helpless Dancer
9. Is It In My Head
10. I've Had Enough
11. 5:15
12. Sea And Sand
13. Drowned
14. Bell Boy
15. Doctor Jimmy
16. The Rock
17. Love Reign O'er Me
Recording type:
Recording info:

read discussion | delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Related titles: 2

Reviews: 2

Review by Rickko October 21, 2014 (6 of 6 found this review helpful)
Performance:   Sonics:  
The text for this review has been moved to the new site. You can read it here:

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no

Review by cooltype937 July 8, 2014 (5 of 5 found this review helpful)
Performance:   Sonics:  
The High Fidelity Pure Audio blu-ray version of "Quadrophenia" is absolutely the definitive version. The 5.1 DTS-HD MA mix is excellent. The sound is clean, accurate and very detailed. The surround sound mix is brilliant, there is enough bandwidth to let every sound have the room it needs. I've been listening to this album for 41 years and I'm hearing things I never heard before. Kudos to The Who for making just the blu-ray disc available to us.

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no