add to wish list | library

1 of 1 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
  Evosound -
  Susan Wong: My LIVE stories
  My Live Stories was recorded live over two days in the world famous Ocean Way Studios in Nashville, USA and is described by Susan as her 'best recording yet'. With an ensemble of top notch session musicians and a first class recording environment inside a 100 year old converted church Susan performed a selection of her favourite songs from her previous albums along with new songs. The recording and mixing was made at 24bit/96khz and was mastered with DSD to capture the full richness of the performance. Highlights include the bossa nova influenced Billie Jean, the blues tinged Cry Me A River, an up tempo Perfect and a spine tingling performance of Desperado. With 5.1 surround mix.

Susan Wong
Track listing:
  1 You've Got A Friend
2 Billie Jean
3 Something
4 (They Long To Be) Close To You
5 September
6 You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman
7 What A Difference A Day Made
8 Perfect
9 Cry Me A River
10 I Will Survive
11 Love Will Keep Us Alive
12 California Dreaming
13 When You Say Nothing At All
14 Sometimes When We Touch
15 Have You Ever Seen The Rain
16 Do That To Me One More Time
17 Desperado
  Easy Listening
Recording type:
Recording info:
  Ocean Ways Studio, Nashville, Tennessee, USA

delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Submitted by sounddynamix
Related titles: 6 show all

Susan Wong: 511