add to wish list | library

7 of 8 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
  Top Music International -
  Petula Clark: Kiss Me Goodbye
  "Kiss Me Goodbye"

Petula Clark
Track listing:
  1. Kiss Me Goodbye
2. QA Sign Of The Times
3. Don't Sleep In The Subway
4. My World
5. Downtown
6. I Couldn't Live Without Your Love
7. I Know A Place
8. The Other Man's Grass Is Always Greener
9. Let It Be Me
10. Who Am I
11. My Love
12. This Girl's In Love With You
13. Happy Heart
14. You'd Better Come Home
15. This Is My Song
16. Round Every Corner
Recording type:
Recording info:

read discussion | delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Reviews: 1

Review by PaulSACD24/192 July 30, 2014 (0 of 12 found this review helpful)
I bought this disc after Glenn Gould admitted in a documentary that he was a big fan of Petula Clark and listened to her music in the car driving to the recording studios. Although the infobooklet is full of Highend buzz (32 bits 192 KHz Mastering, etc. there is no mention about the source of the material and whether this whole highend mastering is worth its money or a 16 bit master was used. Has anybody any idea what the source of the master and in what state it is.

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no