add to wish list | library

1 of 3 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
  Columbia -
  CS 66214
  Tony Bennett: MTV Unplugged
  "MTV Unplugged"

Tony Bennett
Track listing:
  1. Old Devil Moon
2. Speak Low
3. It Had to Be You
4. I Love a Piano
5. It Amazes Me
6. The Girl I Love: A/K/A the Man I Love
7. Fly Me to the Moon: In Other Words
8. You're All the World to Me
9. Rags to Riches
10. When Joanna Loved Me
11. The Good Life/I Wanna Be Around
12. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
13. Steppin' Out With My Baby
14. Moonglow
15. They Can't Take That Away from Me
16. A Foggy Day
17. All of You
18. Body and Soul
19. It Don't Mean a Thing If It Ain't Got That
20. Autumn Leaves/Indian Summer
  Single Layer
Recording type:
Recording info:

delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Related titles: 5

Reviews: 1

Review by DeSelby January 21, 2005 (3 of 7 found this review helpful)
Performance:   Sonics:
stereo sonics: Fascinating! A record containig more aplause than music!

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no