add to wish list | library

2 of 5 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the paid links below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
  In-Akustik -
  America: Struttin' Our Stuff
  "Struttin' Our Stuff"

Track listing:
  1. Riverside
2. Ventura Highway
3. You Can Do Magic
4. Daisy Jane
5. Three Roses
6. I Need You
7. Wednesday Morning
8. Pages
9. Wheels Are Turning
10. Tin Man
11. Only In Your Heart
12. Lonely People
13. Last Unicorn
14. From A Moving Train
15. Sandman
16. Sister Golden Hair
17. A Horse With No Name
Recording type:
Recording info:

delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Related titles: 1

America: America      

Reviews: 2

Review by DeSelby January 21, 2005 (4 of 4 found this review helpful)
stereo sonics: this is a live record from 1999 and the sound is really disappointing. As if there are some thick curtains between you and the speakers. No brilliance, no airiness, dull bass. Not what you expect from a today´s recording on sacd. They made better live records 40 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no

Review by Landolfi April 19, 2011
Performance:   Sonics:    
Recording is bad, but so is performance. I know these guys are getting up in years, but come on, this is not pleasant to listen to How this ever got released as an SACD is beyond me.

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no