add to wish list | library

4 of 4 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

  AZ -
  981 917 3
  Michel Sardou: Du Plaisir
  "Du Plaisir"

Michel Sardou
Track listing:
  1. Loin
2. Non merci
3. La vie, la mort etc
4. La rivière de notre enfance
5. Je n'oublie pas
6. Du plaisir
7. Même si
8. Ce n'est qu'un jeu
9. Les hommes du vent
10. J'ai tant d'amour
11. Esperer
12. J'aurais voulu t'aimer
13. Le livre du temps
14. Dis-moi
  Chanson française
Recording type:
Recording info:

delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Related titles: 1

Reviews: 1

Review by amatala November 23, 2006 (1 of 1 found this review helpful)
Performance:   Sonics:    
This is Michel's best album to this date! Changing the musicians for this album was an insipred move: the album is fresh and full of new life. Songs sound natural and open, they just seem to flow efortlessly. All great albums sound like this.
The SACD sounds great too, the sound is warm and open, Michel's voice floats ans brings an unbelivable presence in your room.
As far as I'm concerned this disc is an absolute must for any serious Michel Sardou and/or SACD fan!

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no