add to wish list | library

2 of 4 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no

Support this site by purchasing from these vendors using the links provided below. As an Amazon Associate earns from qualifying purchases.
  André Hazes: Live in de Amsterdam Arena
  "Live in de Amsterdam Arena"

André Hazes
Track listing:
  1. Opening
2. Come Prima
3. 'n Beetje Verliefd
4. Het Is Koud Zonder Jou
5. Medley ('n Vriend/ Zo Heb Ik Het Nooit Bedoeld/ Glimlach Van Een Kind/ Diep In Mijn Hart/ Zondag/ Zomer)
6. Zij Gelooft In Mij
7. Zeg Maar Niets Meer
8. Volare
9. Geef Mij Je Angst
10. Ik Meen 't
11. Bloed, Zweet en Tranen
12. De Vlieger
13. Buona Sera/ Oh Marie
14. Het Is Te Laat
Recording type:
Recording info:

delete from library | delete recommendation | report errors
Reviews: 1

Review by xb-940 January 12, 2007
Performance:   Sonics:    
It's dutch spoken, but music is universal I assume, Andre was the artist in the Netherlands that was most listen to in the pub, in the last top 10 of music most played in the dutch pub, Andre stood on 1, Het Laatste Rondje, or Last Round (of alcohol of course). "Live in the Amsterdam Arena" was his last performance, in his hometown, before he went after George Best. In fact he did that before George. The music is golden oldie, the performance is unquestionable and the quality of sound, well on my Sony dvp-ns999es I was real thrilled, on my scd-xa333es it was of what I had no heard off and on my scd-xa777 the same performance is there in stereo only, I have over 100 hundred sacd's and it's probably thE best live sacd out there, at least in pop. Recommended without hesitation.

Was this review helpful to you?  yes | no