add to wish list | library

6 of 6 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no


Reviews: Shostakovich: Symphony No. 8 - Gergiev

read discussion

Reviews: 1

Site review by Castor October 28, 2013
Performance:   Sonics:  
The text for this review has been moved to the new site. You can read it here: