add to wish list | library

4 of 4 recommend this,
would you recommend it?

yes | no


Reviews: Shostakovich: Symphony No. 9, Violin Concerto No. 1 - Kavakos, Gergiev

read discussion

Reviews: 1

Site review by Castor May 2, 2015
Performance:   Sonics:    
The text for this review has been moved to the new site. You can read it here: